2900 Shares

UNO Card Game Question - Draw 4 Bluff?

UNO Card Game Question - Draw 4 Bluff? Topic: To draw up a conclusion
June 21, 2019 / By Gina
Question: If a player gets caught playing a Draw 4 (when they could have played the color on the discard pile) and has to draw the 2 + 4 cards what happens to the Draw 4 they played? The rules don't specify. Does it stay on the discard pile and the person who bluffed still get to call a color? Or is the card void? Or do they have to pick the card back up. My husband and I can not come to a conclusion.
Best Answer

Best Answers: UNO Card Game Question - Draw 4 Bluff?

Deniece Deniece | 3 days ago
If someone plays a Draw 4 on a blue, and they have a blue in their hand, and you challenge them, they are caught. The player must then draw 2 penalty cards and take back the Draw 4 and play resumes to the next player. Hope this helps.
👍 114 | 👎 3
Did you like the answer? UNO Card Game Question - Draw 4 Bluff? Share with your friends

We found more questions related to the topic: To draw up a conclusion


Deniece Originally Answered: UNO Card Game Question - Draw 4 Bluff?
If someone plays a Draw 4 on a blue, and they have a blue in their hand, and you challenge them, they are caught. The player must then draw 2 penalty cards and take back the Draw 4 and play resumes to the next player. Hope this helps.

Deniece Originally Answered: Game theory terminology (Economics). One Definition question help?
the Prisoner's Dilemma game Game Theory is the name of the study of economics using formal games. Collusive outcomes happen when two actors are cooperating against other actors. A Nash equilibrium is a kind of solution to a game that makes every player unable to do better on their own.
Deniece Originally Answered: Game theory terminology (Economics). One Definition question help?
For the best answers, search on this site https://shorturl.im/avqk5 I think it should be The Prisoner's Dilemma. The Prisoner's Dilemma suggests that firms will not cooperate and work together even if its beneficial to them. This is the only one here that results in inefficient outcome. Game theory is very general, and it explains collusive oligopolies. Collusive outcome is usually positive, otherwise firms won't collude. The Nash equilibrium is more of a positive one as well. Hope this helps.

If you have your own answer to the question to draw up a conclusion, then you can write your own version, using the form below for an extended answer.